BOARD


President

Prof. Lieven Danneels
Lieven.Danneels@ugent.be
site

Vice- Presidents
Prof. Christophe Demoulin
christophe.demoulin@ulg.ac.be
site

Prof. Nathalie Roussel
nathalie.roussel@uantwerpen.be
site

Past – Presidents
Dr. G. Mahieu
genevieve.mahieu@skynet.be


Prof. Y Henrotin
yhenrotin@ulg.ac.be
site

Secretary
Prof. Annick Timmermans
annick.timmermans@uhasselt.be
site
Treasurer
Mr. Xavier Charlier
xabg@skynet.be


Mr. Christophe Fauconnier
Christophe.Fauconnier@ulb.ac.be
site

Mme Coralie Vanlimbergen
coralie.vanlimbergen@outlook.be

site

Prof. Laurent Pitance
laurent.pitance@uclouvain.be
site

Prof. Marc Vanderthommen
mvanderthommen@ulg.ac.be
site
 

News

9th Biennial Congress of the Belgian Back Society

Call for abstracts

Register here for the congress

The role of respiration in low back pain

Please find the slides for this meeting here.

Date: Thursday April 26th, 2018 (19:30 till 21:00)
Title: The role of respiration in low back pain
Speaker : dr. Prof. Lotte Janssen (Uhasselt)
Venue : Louvain-la-Neuve (Place Pierre de Coubertin 2, Montesquieu 04)